Results: Results search

Select Date (dd/mm/yyyy) Select Date (dd/mm/yyyy)

Events listed: 15

Day Date Event name  
Mar 2014
Sun 16 Mar Black Mountain, ACT
  Weston Creek Half Marathon 21.1k
Sat 8 Mar Katoomba, NSW
  Six Foot Track Marathon 45.0k
Tue 4 Mar Mt Ainslie, ACT
  Mt Ainslie run-up 2.2k
Feb 2014
Tue 18 Feb Black Mountain, ACT
  Black Mountain Run-Up 2.6k
Sat 15 Feb Mt Stromlo, ACT
  Stromlo Stomp - 6.3km 6.3k
  Stromlo Stomp - 11km 11.0k
  Stromlo Stomp - 22km 22.0k
Tue 4 Feb Mt Ainslie, ACT
  Mt Ainslie run-up 2.2k
Jan 2014
Tue 21 Jan Black Mountain, ACT
  Black Mountain Run-Up 2.6k
Sat 18 Jan Mt Kosciuszko, NSW
  Kosciuszko Classic 5.0k
Sat 11 Jan Thredbo, NSW
  Crackenback Challenge 2.0k
Tue 7 Jan Mt Ainslie, ACT
  Mt Ainslie run-up 2.2k
Dec 2013
Tue 17 Dec Black Mountain, ACT
  Black Mountain Run-Up 2.6k
Sun 15 Dec Mawson, ACT
  Tour de Ridges - 10km 10.6k
  Tour de Ridges - 10km Walk 10.6k