Latest News: 4

Sunday, May 15th, 2016
Bourne, Humphries, Vincent and Hills are the 2016 Australian mountain running champions
Revised: Tuesday, May 17th, 2016 09:31:12 pm by johnh Hits: 784
Friday, May 13th, 2016
Australian Mountain Running Association Newsletter 13 May 2016
Revised: Friday, May 13th, 2016 02:25:46 pm by johnh Hits: 87
Thursday, May 12th, 2016
Call for applications for Australian teams at World Long Distance and World Mountain Running Championships
Revised: Thursday, May 12th, 2016 07:48:29 pm by johnh Hits: 253
Wednesday, May 4th, 2016
Mark Bourne in form up Mt Ainslie for Australian Mountain Running Championships
Revised: Wednesday, May 4th, 2016 12:02:47 am by johnh Hits: 136

Quick links

Find us on facebook
Become a member
Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 19

Day Date Event Name
Jun 2016
Tue 7 Jun Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat-Sun 11-12 Jun True Grit (NSW)
Sat-Sun 11-12 Jun True Grit - Australian 24hr Enduro (NSW)
Tue 21 Jun Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 25 Jun Tough Bloke Challenge (NSW)
Sat 25 Jun Tough Chick Challenge (NSW)
 
Jul 2016
Tue 5 Jul Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 16 Jul Raffertys Coastal Run (NSW)
Tue 19 Jul Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Aug 2016
Tue 2 Aug Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat-Sun 6-7 Aug Bush Capital Bush Marathon Festival (ACT)
Sun 7 Aug Spring Trek Sydney (NSW)
Sat-Sun 13-14 Aug Lamington Eco Challenge (QLD)
Tue 16 Aug Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat-Sun 20-21 Aug Wonderland Run (VIC)
 
Sep 2016
Sat 3 Sep Coastal Classic (NSW)
Tue 6 Sep Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 18 Sep Mt Cooroora Endurance Challenge, Pomona (QLD)
Tue 20 Sep Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 

Recent results: 25

Day Date Event Name
Nov 2015
Tue 3 Nov Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Oct 2015
Tue 20 Oct Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 6 Oct Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Sep 2015
Tue 15 Sep Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 1 Sep Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Aug 2015
Tue 18 Aug Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 4 Aug Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Jul 2015
Tue 21 Jul Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 7 Jul Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Jun 2015
Tue 16 Jun Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 2 Jun Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
May 2015
Sun 24 May 46th Annual Rex Foulkes Half Marathon (Manuka Oval, ACT)
Tue 19 May Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 17 May ACTMountain Running Championships 4k (Mt Majura, ACT)
ACT Mountain Running Championships 8k (Mt Majura, ACT)
ACT Mountain Running Championships 12k (Mt Majura, ACT)
Tue 5 May Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Apr 2015
Tue 21 Apr Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 7 Apr Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Mar 2015
Sun 29 Mar NSW Mountain Running Championships 11k (Mt Canobolas, Orange NSW)
Sun 22 Mar Weston Creek Half Marathon (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 17 Mar Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sat 14 Mar Six Foot Track Marathon (Katoomba, NSW)
Mon 9 Mar Mt Rob Roy Romps - 10km run (Calwell Playing Fields, ACT)
Mt Rob Roy Romps - 15km run (Calwell Playing Fields, ACT)