Quick links

Find us on facebook
Become a member
Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 12

Day Date Event Name
Jun 2019
Tue 4 Jun Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 16 Jun Kowen Trail Run (ACT)
Tue 18 Jun Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Jul 2019
Tue 2 Jul Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Tue 16 Jul Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Aug 2019
Tue 6 Aug Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Tue 20 Aug Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 31 Aug The Thunderbolt Classic Trail Run 2019 (NSW)
 
Sep 2019
Tue 3 Sep Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat-Sun 7-8 Sep Kowen Moonlighter (Kowen Trail Run series) (ACT)
Tue 17 Sep Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 22 Sep Adventurethon Charters Towers (QLD)
 

Recent results: 1

Day Date Event Name
Mar 2018
Sun 11 Mar Six Foot Track Marathon (Katoomba, NSW)