Quick links

Find us on facebook
Become a member
Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 16

Day Date Event Name
Oct 2018
Tue 2 Oct Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 14 Oct Mt Majura Vineyard 20km Two Peaks and 12 km One Peak (ACT)
Tue 16 Oct Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 27 Oct Bouddi Coastal Run (NSW)
 
Nov 2018
Sun 4 Nov Deep Space Mountain Marathon and Half Marathon Running and Walking Festival (ACT)
Tue 6 Nov Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 11 Nov Mount Panorama Punish (NSW)
Sun 18 Nov The 21st Sri Chinmoy Triple-Triathlon (ACT)
Tue 20 Nov Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat-Sun 24-25 Nov Alpine Challenge (VIC)
 
Dec 2018
Tue 4 Dec Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 9 Dec GC50 Run Festival (QLD)
Sun 16 Dec Tour de Ridges Half Marathon, 15k and 10k runs and 15k and 10k walks (ACT)
Tue 18 Dec Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Jan 2019
Tue 1 Jan Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Tue 15 Jan Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 

Recent results: 1

Day Date Event Name
Mar 2018
Sun 11 Mar Six Foot Track Marathon (Katoomba, NSW)