Latest News: 2

Wednesday, December 7th, 2016
Rogainers Cowan and Quinn the Trevor Jacobs handicap winners on Mt Ainslie
Revised: Wednesday, December 7th, 2016 12:07:45 am by johnh Hits: 15
Saturday, December 3rd, 2016
October-November Run UP results
Revised: Saturday, December 3rd, 2016 12:38:54 am by johnh Hits: 34

Quick links

Find us on facebook Become a member
Deep Space Marathon Tour de Ridges
Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 6

Day Date Event Name
Dec 2016
Fri-Sun 9-11 Dec Coast to Kosciuszko 240 km Ultramarathon (NSW)
Sun 11 Dec Deep Space Mountain Marathon and Half Marathon Running and Walking Festival (ACT)
Sun 18 Dec Tour de Ridges (ACT)
Tue 20 Dec Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Jan 2017
Sun 15 Jan Two Bays Trail Run 2017 (VIC)
 
Feb 2017
Fri-Sun 17-19 Feb Oscars100 Hut 2 Hut (VIC)
 

Recent results: 25

Day Date Event Name
Nov 2016
Tue 15 Nov Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 1 Nov Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Oct 2016
Sun 23 Oct Mt Majura Vineyard 1km Run (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Mt Majura Vineyard One Peak Challenge - Walk (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Mt Majura Vineyard One Peak Challenge (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Mt Majura Vineyard Two Peaks Challenge (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Mt Majura Vineyard Two Peaks Challenge - Walk (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Tue 18 Oct Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 4 Oct Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Sep 2016
Tue 20 Sep Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 6 Sep Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Aug 2016
Tue 16 Aug Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 7 Aug Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 21.1k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 21.1k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 42.19k Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 42.19k (Campbell, ACT)
Sat 6 Aug Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 2k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 5k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 10k Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 10k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 16k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 16k Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Tue 2 Aug Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Jul 2016
Tue 19 Jul Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 5 Jul Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)