Latest News: 3

Saturday, January 24th, 2015
Winsbury and Haverd dominate Orroral Classic 20 km
Revised: Saturday, January 24th, 2015 11:42:24 pm by johnh Hits: 201
Tuesday, January 20th, 2015
Haverd back to top form in record field in Black Mountain Run Up
Revised: Tuesday, January 20th, 2015 10:53:59 pm by johnh Hits: 115
Thursday, January 8th, 2015
Coles and Haverd winners in first Mt Ainslie run-up for 2015
Revised: Sunday, January 11th, 2015 10:52:16 pm by johnh Hits: 131

Quick links

Find us on facebook
Become a member
Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 17

Day Date Event Name
Feb 2015
Tue 3 Feb Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 7 Feb Cradle Mountain Overland Track 82 km Ultra Run (TAS)
Sun 15 Feb Wentworth Falls 16km and 13km (NSW)
Tue 17 Feb Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Mar 2015
Tue 3 Mar Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 14 Mar Six Foot Track Marathon (NSW)
Tue 17 Mar Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 21 Mar ROLLER COASTER RUN (VIC)
Sat-Fri 21-20 Mar Woodford Dam 19km (To Be Confirmed) (NSW)
Sun 29 Mar Great Volcanic Mountain Challenge (NSW)
 
Apr 2015
Tue 7 Apr Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 18 Apr Jabulani Challenge (NSW)
Tue 21 Apr Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 26 Apr Mt Solitary Ultra- 45km (NSW)
 
May 2015
Tue 5 May Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Tue 19 May Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 23 May The GREAT Breakaways' Bolt (SA)
 

Recent results: 25

Day Date Event Name
Sep 2014
Tue 16 Sep Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 2 Sep Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Aug 2014
Tue 19 Aug Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 5 Aug Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
Sun 3 Aug Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 21.1k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 21.1k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 42.19k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 42.19k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 63.3k (Campbell, ACT)
Sat 2 Aug Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 2k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 5k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 5k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 10k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 10k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 16k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 16k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
 
Jul 2014
Tue 15 Jul Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 1 Jul Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Jun 2014
Tue 17 Jun Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 3 Jun Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
May 2014
Tue 20 May Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 11 May AUS Mountain Running Championships - Junior Womens 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Masters Mens 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Masters Womens 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Junior Mens 8k (Mt Tennent, ACT)