Latest News: 5

Friday, August 21st, 2015
Outstanding debut run and win by Kathie Dent up Black Mountain
Revised: Friday, August 21st, 2015 12:52:47 am by johnh Hits: 61
Thursday, August 6th, 2015
Bush Capital Bush Marathon Post Event Newsletter
Revised: Thursday, August 6th, 2015 02:54:43 pm by johnh Hits: 219
Wednesday, August 5th, 2015
Burridge runs p.b. up Mt Ainslie for his second win in 4 days
Revised: Wednesday, August 5th, 2015 09:11:28 am by johnh Hits: 91
Sunday, August 2nd, 2015
Preliminary results, Day 2, Bush Capital Bush Marathon Festival
Revised: Thursday, August 6th, 2015 12:08:30 pm by johnh Hits: 800
Saturday, August 1st, 2015
Preliminary results, Day 1, Bush Capital Bush Marathon Festival
Revised: Friday, August 7th, 2015 10:42:54 pm by johnh Hits: 709

Quick links

Find us on facebook
Become a member
Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 25

Day Date Event Name
Aug 2015
Thu-Fri 6 Aug-27 Nov Afterglow Twilight Trail run (VIC)
Sat-Sun 29-30 Aug Wonderland Run (VIC)
Sun 30 Aug Southern Highlands Challenge (NSW)
Sun 30 Aug Misty Mountain Trail Run (NSW)
 
Sep 2015
Tue 1 Sep Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 5 Sep Coastal Classic (NSW)
Tue 15 Sep Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Oct 2015
Sat-Mon 3-5 Oct Wildside Adventure Race 12/24hr (NSW)
Sun 4 Oct Harrietville Half (VIC)
Tue 6 Oct Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 10 Oct Hounslow Classic - 75km Ultra SkyMarathon (NSW)
Sun 11 Oct Freedom Trail Run (NSW)
Sun 11 Oct Hounslow Classic - 21km SkyRun (NSW)
Sat-Sun 17-18 Oct Hume & Hovell 50/100 Ultra (NSW)
Tue 20 Oct Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat-Tue 31 Oct-3 Nov 4 Peaks - Bright Alpine Climb (VIC)
 
Nov 2015
Sun 1 Nov Great Barrier Reef Marathon Festival (QLD)
Tue 3 Nov Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Fri-Sun 13-15 Nov Endeavour Foundation's 500km Team Endurance Relay (QLD)
Sun 15 Nov Sri Chinmoy Triple Triathlon and Relay (ACT)
Tue 17 Nov Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 22 Nov Mount Keira Road Challenge5 (NSW)
Sun 29 Nov Vertical K - Mt Donna Buang (VIC)
 
Dec 2015
Tue 1 Dec Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Tue 15 Dec Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 

Recent results: 25

Day Date Event Name
May 2015
Sun 24 May 46th Annual Rex Foulkes Half Marathon (Manuka Oval, ACT)
Tue 19 May Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 17 May ACTMountain Running Championships 4k (Mt Majura, ACT)
ACT Mountain Running Championships 8k (Mt Majura, ACT)
ACT Mountain Running Championships 12k (Mt Majura, ACT)
Tue 5 May Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Apr 2015
Tue 21 Apr Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 7 Apr Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Mar 2015
Sun 29 Mar NSW Mountain Running Championships 11k (Mt Canobolas, Orange NSW)
Sun 22 Mar Weston Creek Half Marathon (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 17 Mar Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sat 14 Mar Six Foot Track Marathon (Katoomba, NSW)
Mon 9 Mar Mt Rob Roy Romps - 10km run (Calwell Playing Fields, ACT)
Mt Rob Roy Romps - 15km run (Calwell Playing Fields, ACT)
Mt Rob Roy Romps - 15km walk (Calwell Playing Fields, ACT)
Mt Rob Roy Romps - 25km run (Calwell Playing Fields, ACT)
Tue 3 Mar Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Feb 2015
Tue 17 Feb Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 3 Feb Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Jan 2015
Sat 24 Jan Orroral Valley Classic - 3km (Orroral Valley, ACT)
Orroral Valley Classic - 10km (Orroral Valley, ACT)
Orroral Valley Classic - 10km walk (Orroral Valley, ACT)
Orroral Valley Classic - 20km (Orroral Valley, ACT)
Orroral Valley Classic - 20km walk (Orroral Valley, ACT)
Tue 20 Jan Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)