Latest News: 3

Friday, December 19th, 2014
Tour de Ridges final instructions
Revised: Friday, December 19th, 2014 10:57:53 pm by johnh Hits: 172
Wednesday, December 3rd, 2014
Graham and Way win Trevor Jacobs Christmas Handicap up Mt Ainslie
Revised: Wednesday, December 3rd, 2014 04:23:43 am by johnh Hits: 189
Sunday, November 30th, 2014
Brazier and Thompson win Woolgoolga Heartbreak Half Marathon
Revised: Sunday, November 30th, 2014 07:48:27 pm by johnh Hits: 92

Quick links

Tour de Ridges Find us on facebook
Become a member
Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 8

Day Date Event Name
Dec 2014
Sun 21 Dec Tour de Ridges (ACT)
 
Jan 2015
Sun 11 Jan TWO BAYS TRAIL RUN (11th Annual, 5th Official...) 28km/56km (VIC)
Mon 26 Jan Knapsack Lap Race - 3hr/6hr (NSW)
 
Feb 2015
Sun 15 Feb Wentworth Falls 16km (NSW)
 
Mar 2015
Sat 21 Mar ROLLER COASTER RUN (VIC)
Sat-Fri 21-20 Mar Woodford Dam 19km (To Be Confirmed) (NSW)
Sun 29 Mar Great Volcanic Mountain Challenge (NSW)
 
Apr 2015
Sat 18 Apr Jabulani Challenge (NSW)
 

Recent results: 25

Day Date Event Name
Sep 2014
Tue 16 Sep Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 2 Sep Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Aug 2014
Tue 19 Aug Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 5 Aug Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
Sun 3 Aug Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 21.1k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 21.1k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 42.19k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 42.19k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 63.3k (Campbell, ACT)
Sat 2 Aug Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 2k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 5k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 5k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 10k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 10k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 16k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 16k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
 
Jul 2014
Tue 15 Jul Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 1 Jul Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Jun 2014
Tue 17 Jun Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 3 Jun Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
May 2014
Tue 20 May Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 11 May AUS Mountain Running Championships - Junior Womens 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Masters Mens 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Masters Womens 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Junior Mens 8k (Mt Tennent, ACT)