Latest News: 4

Sunday, August 7th, 2016
Bush Capital Bush Marathon Festival day 2 results
Revised: Tuesday, August 9th, 2016 08:38:18 am by johnh Hits: 860
Saturday, August 6th, 2016
Bush Capital Bush Marathon Festival day 1 results
Revised: Tuesday, August 9th, 2016 08:39:44 am by johnh Hits: 663
Thursday, August 4th, 2016
Bush Capital Bush Marathon Festival update 4 August 2016
Revised: Thursday, August 4th, 2016 11:56:00 am by johnh Hits: 218
Wednesday, August 3rd, 2016
Minto and Robson take out August Mt Ainslie Run Up
Revised: Wednesday, August 3rd, 2016 08:18:40 pm by johnh Hits: 76

Quick links

Find us on facebook
Become a member
Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 20

Day Date Event Name
Sep 2016
Sat 3 Sep Coastal Classic (NSW)
Tue 6 Sep Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 18 Sep Mt Cooroora Endurance Challenge, Pomona (QLD)
Tue 20 Sep Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 25 Sep Beach to Brother Marathon, Half Marathon and 10k (NSW)
Sun 25 Sep Mt Keira Challenge (NSW)
Sun 25 Sep Yurrebilla 56km Trail Ultra (SA)
Sun 25 Sep Sri Chinmoy Canberra 103km Trail Ultra (ACT)
 
Oct 2016
Tue 4 Oct Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat-Sun 8-9 Oct Hounslow Classic (NSW)
Sun 16 Oct Run With Wind 5k and 10k fun runs (NSW)
Sun 16 Oct Hellfire Hustle 3.2km downhill (QLD)
Tue 18 Oct Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Nov 2016
Tue 1 Nov Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 6 Nov Sri Chinmoy Triple Triathlon and Relay (ACT)
Tue 15 Nov Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 20 Nov Stromlo Running Festival (ACT)
 
Dec 2016
Tue 6 Dec Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Fri-Sun 9-11 Dec Coast to Kosciuszko 240 km Ultramarathon (NSW)
Tue 20 Dec Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 

Recent results: 25

Day Date Event Name
Jul 2016
Tue 19 Jul Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 5 Jul Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Jun 2016
Tue 21 Jun Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 7 Jun Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
May 2016
Tue 17 May Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 15 May AUS Champs Junior Womens Championship - 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
Mt Tennent Pale Ale 6km Mountain Challenge (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Champs Senior Womans Championship - 8k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Champs Junior Mens Championship - 8k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Champs Senior Mens Championship - 11k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
Tue 3 May Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Apr 2016
Tue 19 Apr Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sat 16 Apr ACT Champs Mt Tennent - 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
ACT Champs Mt Tennent - 8k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
ACT Champs Mt Tennent - 11k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
Sun 10 Apr Australian Running Festival Marathon (Telopea Park, ACT)
Canberra Ultra Marathon (Telopea Park, ACT)
Tue 5 Apr Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Mar 2016
Tue 15 Mar Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sat 12 Mar Six Foot Track Marathon (Katoomba, NSW)
Tue 1 Mar Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Feb 2016
Tue 16 Feb Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 2 Feb Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Jan 2016
Tue 19 Jan Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 17 Jan Stromlo Stomp - 6.5km (Mt Stromlo, ACT)