Latest News: 4

Monday, April 7th, 2014
Craigie and Humphries ACT senior mountain running champions
Revised: Monday, April 7th, 2014 10:01:23 am by johnh Hits: 280
Tuesday, April 1st, 2014
Former Australian champion Vanessa Haverd has comeback win up Mt Ainslie
Revised: Tuesday, April 1st, 2014 04:02:44 pm by johnh Hits: 143
Sunday, March 23rd, 2014
Power and Bates take out Rob Roy Romps
Revised: Monday, March 24th, 2014 09:36:36 am by johnh Hits: 349
Wednesday, March 19th, 2014
Bluett and Quinn on top in March Black Mountain Run Up
Revised: Wednesday, March 19th, 2014 11:19:31 pm by johnh Hits: 141

Quick links

Find us on facebook
Australian Mountain Running Championships
Become a member Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 16

Day Date Event Name
Apr 2014
Sat 19 Apr Perisher Fun Run (NSW)
 
May 2014
Sun 4 May Toowoomba Kokoda Challenge (QLD)
Tue 6 May Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 11 May Australian Mountain Running Championships, Mt Tennent ACT (ACT)
Tue 20 May Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Jun 2014
Tue 3 Jun Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Fri-Wed 6-18 Jun Serra Terror 2014 (VIC)
Tue 17 Jun Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Jul 2014
Tue 1 Jul Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 6 Jul Shoalhaven King of the Mountain (NSW)
Fri-Sun 11-13 Jul 3 Marathons in 3 Days (QLD)
Tue 15 Jul Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Aug 2014
Tue 5 Aug Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 10 Aug Emu Creek Trail Run (NSW)
Sat 16 Aug World Long Distance Mountain Running Championship ()
Sun 17 Aug 45km Mt Haig Trail Marathon, Tablelands, FNQ (QLD)
 

Recent results: 25

Day Date Event Name
Mar 2014
Sun 16 Mar Weston Creek Half Marathon (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sat 8 Mar Six Foot Track Marathon (Katoomba, NSW)
Tue 4 Mar Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Feb 2014
Tue 18 Feb Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sat 15 Feb Stromlo Stomp - 6.3km (Mt Stromlo, ACT)
Stromlo Stomp - 11km (Mt Stromlo, ACT)
Stromlo Stomp - 22km (Mt Stromlo, ACT)
Tue 4 Feb Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Jan 2014
Tue 21 Jan Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sat 18 Jan Kosciuszko Classic (Mt Kosciuszko, NSW)
Sat 11 Jan Crackenback Challenge (Thredbo, NSW)
Tue 7 Jan Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Dec 2013
Tue 17 Dec Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 15 Dec Tour de Ridges - 10km (Mawson, ACT)
Tour de Ridges - 10km Walk (Mawson, ACT)
Tour de Ridges - 15km Walk (Mawson, ACT)
Tour de Ridges - 15km (Mawson, ACT)
Tour de Ridges - 21km (Mawson, ACT)
Sun 8 Dec Black Mountain Challenge (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 3 Dec Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Nov 2013
Tue 19 Nov Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 17 Nov Marysville Marathon (Marysville, VIC)
Marysville Ultra-Marathon (Marysville, VIC)
Sun 10 Nov Deep Space 5k (Honeysuckle Creek, ACT)
Deep Space 10k (Honeysuckle Creek, ACT)