Quick links

Find us on facebook
Become a member
Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 13

Day Date Event Name
Feb 2017
Tue 7 Feb Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Fri-Sun 17-19 Feb Oscars100 Hut 2 Hut (VIC)
Tue 21 Feb Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Mar 2017
Sat-Sun 4-5 Mar Mt Baw Baw Train Running Festival (VIC)
Tue 7 Mar Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 19 Mar 32nd Weston Creek Half Marathon and 10km Run (ACT)
Tue 21 Mar Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Apr 2017
Tue 4 Apr Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 9 Apr Australian Open, Junior and Masters Mountain Running Championships (SA)
Tue 18 Apr Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 23 Apr Bright Fun Run (VIC)
 
May 2017
Tue 2 May Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Tue 16 May Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 

Recent results: 25

Day Date Event Name
Nov 2016
Tue 15 Nov Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 1 Nov Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Oct 2016
Sun 23 Oct Mt Majura Vineyard 1km Run (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Mt Majura Vineyard One Peak Challenge - Walk (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Mt Majura Vineyard One Peak Challenge (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Mt Majura Vineyard Two Peaks Challenge (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Mt Majura Vineyard Two Peaks Challenge - Walk (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Tue 18 Oct Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 4 Oct Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Sep 2016
Tue 20 Sep Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 6 Sep Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Aug 2016
Tue 16 Aug Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 7 Aug Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 21.1k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 21.1k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 42.19k Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 42.19k (Campbell, ACT)
Sat 6 Aug Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 2k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 5k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 10k Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 10k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 16k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 16k Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Tue 2 Aug Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Jul 2016
Tue 19 Jul Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 5 Jul Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)