Latest News: 9

Tuesday, September 23rd, 2014
Australian Mountain Running Association update, 21 September 2014
Revised: Tuesday, September 23rd, 2014 12:14:47 am by johnh Hits: 1
Sunday, September 21st, 2014
Major event dates in 2015
Revised: Sunday, September 21st, 2014 12:19:51 am by johnh Hits: 47
Wednesday, September 17th, 2014
Legends Dave Osmond and Julie Quinn fastest up Black Mountain
Revised: Wednesday, September 17th, 2014 08:15:06 pm by johnh Hits: 98
Sunday, September 14th, 2014
Wightman, Kenessy & Caley best of the Aussies at World Championships
Revised: Sunday, September 14th, 2014 11:38:50 pm by johnh Hits: 192
Saturday, September 6th, 2014
Sue Archer wins the W65 World Masters Championship
Revised: Saturday, September 20th, 2014 10:56:38 pm by johnh Hits: 93
Thursday, September 4th, 2014
Seibold, Hanley and Archer in form for World Masters this Saturday
Revised: Thursday, September 4th, 2014 11:53:48 am by johnh Hits: 77
Tuesday, September 2nd, 2014
Caley tunes up for Junior World Championship with win up Mt Ainslie
Revised: Tuesday, September 2nd, 2014 06:08:00 pm by johnh Hits: 247
Monday, August 25th, 2014
Bourne and Walsham win Sydney Tower Stair Challenge
Revised: Monday, August 25th, 2014 12:49:26 pm by johnh Hits: 57
Wightman second in Australian Cross Country Championships
Revised: Monday, August 25th, 2014 10:52:28 am by johnh Hits: 67

Quick links

Mt Majura Vineyard One Peak and two Peaks Run and One Peak Walk Deep Space Marathon and Half Marathon Tour de Ridges
Find us on facebook Become a member Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 19

Day Date Event Name
Sep 2014
Sun 28 Sep Mt Portal @ Glenbrook (NSW)
 
Oct 2014
Tue 7 Oct Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 11 Oct Mt Majura Vineyard One Peak and Two Peaks runs and One Peak walk (ACT)
Sat-Sun 11-12 Oct Operation Flinders Challenge (SA)
Sat-Sun 18-19 Oct Hume & Hovell 50/100 Ultra (NSW)
Tue 21 Oct Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 26 Oct Kedumba Half Marathon (NSW)
 
Nov 2014
Sun 2 Nov Deep Space Mountain Marathon and Half Marathon (ACT)
Tue 4 Nov Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 9 Nov Freedom Trail Run (NSW)
Sat 15 Nov Narrowneck Night Run 20km & 14km (NSW)
Sun 16 Nov Stromlo Running Festival (ACT)
Tue 18 Nov Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 23 Nov Sri Chinmoy Triple Triathlon (ACT)
 
Dec 2014
Tue 2 Dec Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 14 Dec Black Mountain Challenge (ACT)
Tue 16 Dec Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 21 Dec Tour de Ridges (ACT)
 
Jan 2015
Sun 11 Jan TWO BAYS TRAIL RUN (11th Annual, 5th Official...) 28km/56km (VIC)
 

Recent results: 25

Day Date Event Name
Jun 2014
Tue 17 Jun Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 3 Jun Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
May 2014
Tue 20 May Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 11 May AUS Mountain Running Championships - Junior Womens 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Masters Mens 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Masters Womens 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Junior Mens 8k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Senior Womens 8k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Senior Mens 11k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
Tue 6 May Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Apr 2014
Tue 15 Apr Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sat 12 Apr Australian Running Festival Marathon (Telopea Park, ACT)
Canberra Ultra Marathon (Telopea Park, ACT)
Sat 5 Apr Mt Tennent - 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
Mt Tennent - 8k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
Mt Tennent - 11k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
Tue 1 Apr Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Mar 2014
Sun 23 Mar Mt Rob Roy Romps - 8km run (Calwell Playing Fields, ACT)
Mt Rob Roy Romps - 8km walk (Calwell Playing Fields, ACT)
Mt Rob Roy Romps - 16.7km run (Calwell Playing Fields, ACT)
Mt Rob Roy Romps - 16.7km walk (Calwell Playing Fields, ACT)
Mt Rob Roy Romps - 23.3km run (Calwell Playing Fields, ACT)
Tue 18 Mar Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 16 Mar Weston Creek Half Marathon (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sat 8 Mar Six Foot Track Marathon (Katoomba, NSW)