Latest News: 5

Wednesday, November 19th, 2014
Dent on fire in record field for Black Mountain Run Up
Revised: Wednesday, November 19th, 2014 12:13:11 am by johnh Hits: 111
Sunday, November 16th, 2014
Mark Bourne and Alice McNamara win Eureka Climb again
Revised: Monday, November 17th, 2014 02:36:28 am by johnh Hits: 65
Wednesday, November 5th, 2014
Bourne and Robson Melbourne Cup Day Mt Ainslie winners
Revised: Wednesday, November 5th, 2014 11:57:43 am by johnh Hits: 135
Monday, November 3rd, 2014
Lilly in close win in Deep Space Mountain Marathon (including full results)
Revised: Friday, November 7th, 2014 03:22:50 pm by johnh Hits: 842
Wednesday, October 29th, 2014
2014 Deep Space Mountain Marathon and Half Marathon newsletter
Revised: Friday, October 31st, 2014 07:18:05 am by johnh Hits: 796

Quick links

Tour de Ridges Find us on facebook
Become a member
Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 10

Day Date Event Name
Nov 2014
Sat 29 Nov Afterglow Twilight-Night Trail Half Marathon (VIC)
 
Dec 2014
Tue 2 Dec Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 14 Dec Black Mountain Challenge [CANCELLED] (ACT)
Tue 16 Dec Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 21 Dec Tour de Ridges (ACT)
 
Jan 2015
Sun 11 Jan TWO BAYS TRAIL RUN (11th Annual, 5th Official...) 28km/56km (VIC)
Mon 26 Jan Knapsack Lap Race - 3hr/6hr (NSW)
 
Feb 2015
Sun 15 Feb Wentworth Falls 16km (NSW)
 
Mar 2015
Sat 21 Mar ROLLER COASTER RUN (VIC)
Sat-Fri 21-20 Mar Woodford Dam 19km (To Be Confirmed) (NSW)
 

Recent results: 25

Day Date Event Name
Sep 2014
Tue 16 Sep Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 2 Sep Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Aug 2014
Tue 19 Aug Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 5 Aug Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
Sun 3 Aug Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 21.1k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 21.1k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 42.19k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 42.19k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 63.3k (Campbell, ACT)
Sat 2 Aug Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 2k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 5k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 5k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 10k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 10k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 16k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 16k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
 
Jul 2014
Tue 15 Jul Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 1 Jul Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Jun 2014
Tue 17 Jun Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 3 Jun Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
May 2014
Tue 20 May Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 11 May AUS Mountain Running Championships - Junior Womens 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Masters Mens 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Masters Womens 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Junior Mens 8k (Mt Tennent, ACT)