Latest News: 2

Wednesday, July 16th, 2014
Another win to Hetharia up Black Mountain and debut win for Sobey
Revised: Wednesday, July 16th, 2014 11:37:06 am by johnh Hits: 92
Tuesday, July 1st, 2014
Craigie sets personal best winning Mt Ainslie Run Up
Revised: Tuesday, July 1st, 2014 10:13:17 pm by johnh Hits: 237

Quick links

Bush Capital Marathon Festival Find us on facebook
Become a member Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 25

Day Date Event Name
Aug 2014
Sat-Sun 2-3 Aug Bush Capital Bush Marathon Festival (ACT)
Tue 5 Aug Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 10 Aug Emu Creek Trail Run (NSW)
Sat 16 Aug World Long Distance Mountain Running Championship ()
Sun 17 Aug 45km Mt Haig Trail Marathon, Tablelands, FNQ (QLD)
Sun 17 Aug 21.1km Mt Haig Trail Half Marathon - Cairns Region (QLD)
Tue 19 Aug Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 24 Aug Glenbrook Marathon (NSW)
Sat 30 Aug Adrenathon - Trail Run (NSW)
Sat-Sun 30-31 Aug Adrenathon - the ultimate adventure race (NSW)
Sun 31 Aug Misty Mountain Trail Run (NSW)
Sun 31 Aug sixty4 Southern Highlands Challenge (NSW)
 
Sep 2014
Tue 2 Sep Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 6 Sep 14th WMRA/WMA Master World Mountain Running Championships ()
Sun 14 Sep World Mountain Running Championships ()
Sun 14 Sep Husky Half Marathon and Running Festival (NSW)
Tue 16 Sep Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 21 Sep Tidbinbilla Nature Reserve 8k & 15k (ACT)
Sun 28 Sep Mt Portal @ Glenbrook (NSW)
 
Oct 2014
Tue 7 Oct Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 11 Oct Mt Majura Vineyard One Peak and Two Peaks runs and One Peak walk (ACT)
Sat-Sun 18-19 Oct Hume & Hovell 50/100 Ultra (NSW)
Tue 21 Oct Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 26 Oct Kedumba Half Marathon (NSW)
 
Nov 2014
Sun 2 Nov Deep Space Mountain Marathon and Half Marathon (ACT)
 

Recent results: 25

Day Date Event Name
Jun 2014
Tue 17 Jun Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 3 Jun Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
May 2014
Tue 20 May Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 11 May AUS Mountain Running Championships - Junior Womens 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Masters Mens 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Masters Womens 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Junior Mens 8k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Senior Womens 8k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
AUS Mountain Running Championships - Senior Mens 11k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
Tue 6 May Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Apr 2014
Tue 15 Apr Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sat 12 Apr Australian Running Festival Marathon (Telopea Park, ACT)
Canberra Ultra Marathon (Telopea Park, ACT)
Sat 5 Apr Mt Tennent - 6k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
Mt Tennent - 8k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
Mt Tennent - 11k (Mt Tennent, ACT)
Tue 1 Apr Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Mar 2014
Sun 23 Mar Mt Rob Roy Romps - 8km run (Calwell Playing Fields, ACT)
Mt Rob Roy Romps - 8km walk (Calwell Playing Fields, ACT)
Mt Rob Roy Romps - 16.7km run (Calwell Playing Fields, ACT)
Mt Rob Roy Romps - 16.7km walk (Calwell Playing Fields, ACT)
Mt Rob Roy Romps - 23.3km run (Calwell Playing Fields, ACT)
Tue 18 Mar Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 16 Mar Weston Creek Half Marathon (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sat 8 Mar Six Foot Track Marathon (Katoomba, NSW)